Had to Put My Cat Down Today…

I'm very sad.  I had to put my cat of almost 18 years down today.  He was sick for a week and wasn't eating anything… wasn't even interested in food for the past two days, but had not eaten anything significant in about six days.  Poor little guy…   he was my buddy.  We will miss him, but I know at least he is no longer suffering.  God blessed us with his presence here, and he took him away after a good life too.  I will be happy to put up his picture next to his "brother", who we had to put down only about three months earlier. Arghh…
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

